2019-2020 Senate Scorecard

Search below to see your senators’ score for the 2019-2020 biennium. Unsure who your senator(s) are? Use our lookup tool to find out.

Click on the plus sign next to a senator’s name to bring up their full scorecard and see how they voted on each of the scored votes.

NameScoreDistrictPartyS.40 - Test and Cleanup of Lead in School Drinking WaterS.47 - Banning Corporate Campaign ContributionsS.49 - Regulate PFAS Contamination in Drinking WaterS.55 - Protect Kids from Toxic ChemicalsS.113 - Ban Single-Use PlasticsH.107 - Paid Family and Medical LeaveH.513 - Expand High-Speed Internet AccessS.37 - Require Toxic Polluters to Pay For Medical MonitoringS.348 - Allow the Secretary of State to Implement Vote-by-Mail for 2020H688 - Second Reading Global Warming Solutions ActH.688 - Final Passsage Global Warming Solutions ActH.688 - Solutions Act Veto Override
Senator Tim Ashe100%Chittenden DistrictDemocrat/Progressive
Senator Becca Balint100%Windham DistrictDemocrat
Senator Philip Baruth100%Chittenden DistrictDemocrat/Progressive
Senator Joe Benning33%Caledonia DistrictRepublican
Senator Christopher Bray100%Addison DistrictDemocrat
Senator Randy Brock33%Franklin DistrictRepublican
Senator Brian Campion100%Bennington DistrictDemocrat
Senator Alison Clarkson100%Windsor DistrictDemocrat
Senator Brian Collamore18%Rutland DistrictRepublican
Senator Ann Cummings100%Washington DistrictDemocrat
Senator Ruth Hardy100%Addison DistrictDemocrat
Senator Cheryl Hooker100%Rutland DistrictDemocrat/Progressive
Senator Debbie Ingram100%Chittenden DistrictDemocrat
Senator Jane Kitchel83%Caledonia DistrictDemocrat
Senator Virginia "Ginny" Lyons 100%Chittenden DistrictDemocrat
Senator Mark A. MacDonald100%Orange DistrictDemocrat
Senator Dick Mazza82%Grand Isle DistrictDemocrat
Senator Dick McCormack100%Windsor DistrictDemocrat
Senator James McNeil40%Rutland DistrictRepublican
Senator Alice W. Nitka92%Windsor DistrictDemocrat
Senator Corey Parent25%Franklin DistrictRepublican
Senator Christopher A. Pearson100%Chittenden DistrictProgressive/Democrat
Senator Andrew Perchlik100%Washington DistrictDemocrat/Progressive
Senator Anthony Pollina100%Washington DistrictProgressive/Democrat
Senator John Rodgers50%Essex-Orleans DistrictDemocrat
Senator Dick Sears Jr.89%Bennington DistrictDemocrat
Senator Michael Sirotkin100%Chittenden DistrictDemocrat
Senator Robert Starr50%Essex-Orleans DistrictDemocrat
Senator Richard Westman64%Lamoille DistrictRepublican
Senator Jeanette K. White100%Windham DistrictDemocrat
Scroll to Top